blessedsunrise 62 / H
"'READ' my profile slowly - Photo part!"
North Central IN, Indiana, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 11 Noviembre 2021

Para ver todas las fotos de
blessedsunrise'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de MujerTrans.com contactos con transexuales y travestis - shemale dating, MujerTrans.com todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de blessedsunrise y miles de otras más.
  • 56,890 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 124,702 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 115,523,482 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
blessedsunrise 62/H
North Central IN, Indiana
READ the Profile!!! I CAN NOT IM, ONLINE OR READ MESSAGES!!!
Introducción
I'm an average older man that is in good shape physically. I have been in the closet for a long time - and I enjoy sex with men. Photos; are current. READ the entire profile closely. Alternative; add 13 after me at the G! We can't meet if we can't communicate. blessedsunrise (that's me, my name here - now add 13 without spaces at 'g' male). I try to respond to EVERY person who views my profile (IF I can communicate with you - 95% I cannot!). Top Fan me and possibly I can (but don't waste your time or points if you don't plan to meet!). I can't do IM or Online! IF I can't chat with you because of this site or if you don't communicate or if you don't work towards a meet; I simply delete you, and that's nothing against you! Just practical. I'm NOT into Computer sex. I prefer playing with someone else's warm naked body much more than my own. Also - this site says I viewed 111 profiles today - there aren't 11 profiles that I can view total, let alone 111 in one day! 'Standard' member!!! So don't believe I viewed your profile unless you ask! If you can't communicate with me, then I can't view your profile! IF I can't view your profile I may also not 'Friend' you. Why bother if we're never going to communicate, which also means we'll never meet? No person or entity has permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Any such usage will be considered as a breach of my legal right to privacy and I will prosecute any person or company doing so.

Mi persona ideal: Someone over 50 (and that's just a number!) that is willing to have man sex; not just anal, but everything. I want to suck and be sucked, kiss someone from their head to their toes, touch, taste, see and smell a man! Skin to skin.

Communicate, get to know each other a bit, then meet - that is my goal. I need and understand discretion - I am not interested in coming out to the world or in a long-term romantic relationship - but a FWB is great!

I realize that there has to be some type of risk/just do it involved. I want discretion but I also want face to face, dick to dick and body to body!

I'm a passionate person . . . I enjoy life.

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Beso negro, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Vendar los ojos, Masajes, skin to skin, frotting

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Habilidad para ser discreto, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
De ninguna manera. Solamente quiero piel sobre piel.

Ver más respuesta de blessedsunrise

Información
  • 62 / hombre
  • North Central IN, Indiana, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 11 Agosto 1959
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Altura: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: No bebo en absoluto
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Maestría
Profesión: Retired
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Normal
Circuncidado:
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Canoso(a)
Tamaño del pelo: Corto
Color de los ojos: Pardos
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: